Fashion Inspiration · Technology and Fashion

Inspire Style – Make it your own

Today, I wanted to list three ladies who inspire style and have made me take a second look at my closet. I can restyle my wardrobe as they have made me see new ways to revamp my look with making small changes. Whether it’s using closet essentials or stepping out to make a fashion statement, I love that they have shown me that I can take inspiration from others and really make it my own.

Wendy Nguyen -The face of Wendy’s Lookbook. Wendy puts together not only amazing outfits, but she creates some amazing videos. Inspiring how she brings fashion and technology together in such unique ways.

Olivia Palermo – She has a style that is truly incredible. Known for her amazing fashion sense, people tend to look to her for style inspiration. Her website is a great place to really see into the fashion world.

Stassi Schroeder – has a style that is classic and that I just find young and fun. She makes it look effortless and has a look that can go from casual to glam instantly.

Love Fashion. It’s a great way to express yourself.

Where does your inspiration for style come from?

Comment on the Laptop Lookbook

